How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
676 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
donald springer 18 Sep 2015
They have great inventory,our salesman Leo was very nice to us.
5 rate
Cars.com
BLUESKY 09 Dec 2014
LEO EXCELLENT SALES PERSON, NO PRESSURE SALES, GREAT CAR
5 rate
Cars.com
Karolina 18 Apr 2018
This is a fantastic dealership! I bought my wife???s first Toyota from here. Worked with Ricky, who was amazing and very straight-forward. The service was transparent and took less time. I have resolved to visit them again in the near future when my I will need to trade in my car. Recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 14 Sep 2018
I purchased BMW M3... The salesman is the best, the price is the best! Great customer service!! When we shopping for our next car we will definitely visit Autoholding Hillside!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chenisa Shannon 17 Sep 2015
Just bought 3rd car from them.My salesman Leo is always very nice to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Seth Whitfield 12 Sep 2015
Leo was such a great salesman that i flew all the way across the country to buy a car from him
5 rate
Cars.com
alexander 06 Dec 2014
I came here to look at a car. The cust. service that salesman Leo Kogan gave to me and my wife was excellent. So we had to buy the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
donald springer 12 Sep 2015
Leo, was just great.They have extended inventory, good customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
lisa 02 Dec 2014
i had a great experience buying a car from Leo and Max. I am very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven, S. 29 Mar 2017
Gene P. was an exceptional Car sales man, honest & straight forward. We got down to business I got the car of my dreams!!! Thank You.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors