How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
654 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wallace Neal 12 Dec 2019
Miguel went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience overall. I would highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy Morin 11 Dec 2019
My fiancee and I found Autoholding through Internet while searching for a solid, safe and dependable work truck in Hillside area. This dealership had several solid choices of used cars! We drove there to view and test drive the vehicles. We were greeted at the door by Roland, who was very pleasant a...nd honest. I've never felt more valued and respected as a customer. I will be returning to this dealership for future purchases as well as referring all family and friends Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcus Parsons 10 Dec 2019
My family and I always have a great experience at this dealership. Big thanks to Jim, he's always very attentive to customers' needs and goes above and beyond to make things happen
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Lewis 09 Dec 2019
We worked with Greg in a no pressure atmosphere and purchased my daughter's first car. We went to several different dealers and ended back here at the first car we looked at. Jim never pressured us and they replaced the brakes immediately when I noticed they felt funny. The show room is clean and co...mfortable and the people are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dayna Booth 06 Dec 2019
Fantastic! I managed to find the perfect car for me and the staff made everything as simple as it could be. Really felt like I was looked after there. Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Martin 04 Dec 2019
Service was excellent. The sales guy Vlad understood all our needs over the phone and prepared several cars for a test drive. He was very knowledgeable and his hunch was right. The entire process was simple and smooth! Financing was affordable & convenient. Highly recommended
5 rate
Cars.com
Viktor Golovachko 04 Dec 2019
I came to Auto Holding as a first time buyer and was honestly pretty nervous because most guys talk to me like I have no idea what I’m doing. Greg K was the man who assisted me and from the very start he was extremely respectful and helpful. He answered all my questions honestly and did not pressu...re me into making any decisions! He provided me with the best bang for my buck and a low interest. I would highly recommend this service to a friend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 02 Dec 2019
Jim was really great with us throughout the process, knowledgeable with the inventory, very polite and pays attention to details. He picked the right car for our family needs, we will definitely be back for our daughters and sons car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurel Dennis 02 Dec 2019
Just bought a used car for my son from them. They were very helpful and hospitable, I was very much impressed by the service. Awesome team and I'll certainly look forward to making my future vehicle purchase there
5 rate
Cars.com
Candice Strickland 29 Nov 2019
Very nice sales staff, nice, polite, very knowledgeable and attentive. I'm very happy with my own shopping experience, I highly recommend this place to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors