How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
621 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Desheng 04 Jan 2019
I visited them Last December to trade in my car for a used vehicle, and I am satisfied with their quality service. Miguel and Kacim ensured I was comfortable throughout the whole buying process. I love the used car, and I recommend Auto Holding in Hillside to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 03 Jan 2019
Autoholding Hillside consultants did a great job while helping me to select a car. Miguel Pierre is a professional and knows how to find and choose the best car. The Information I got was useful and professional. All the cars I had on test drive were in perfect condition like brand new cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 03 Jan 2019
Autoholding Hillside consultants did a great job while helping me to select a car. Miguel Pierre is a professional and knows how to find and choose the best car. The Information I got was useful and professional. All the cars I had on test drive were in perfect condition like brand new cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 27 Dec 2018
Gifting myself a vehicle has always being a dream of mine, since I was little. I planned for a new car, I checked through their website and it hit me that I didn???t have to buy a new one, I could just buy a used car. Miguel was very encouraging and explained everything about the cars. I made my dec...ision and I am happy with it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 27 Dec 2018
Gifting myself a vehicle has always being a dream of mine, since I was little. I planned for a new car, I checked through their website and it hit me that I didn???t have to buy a new one, I could just buy a used car. Miguel was very encouraging and explained everything about the cars. I made my dec...ision and I am happy with it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aron Gvin 26 Dec 2018
I purchased my used car on Wednesday, March 8, after hassle-free financing. Correy was an outstanding salesman. No pressures at all, and he made me very comfortable. I would strongly recommend Correy to anyone interested in purchasing a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Smit 26 Dec 2018
I was at Auto Holding in Hillside on Thursday to buy a used car. Ricky was the sales personnel that worked with me, and he helped me get a quality vehicle with hassle-free financing. They have lots of quality vehicles, and I recommend you check them out.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aron Gvin 26 Dec 2018
I purchased my used car on Wednesday, March 8, after hassle-free financing. Correy was an outstanding salesman. No pressures at all, and he made me very comfortable. I would strongly recommend Correy to anyone interested in purchasing a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
NJ 24 Dec 2018
If you are looking for quality used car, visit Auto holding in Hillside and ask for Antoine. He is an excellent salesman, very helpful, pleasant to deal with, and no pressure. He got us a good deal when I visited to trade in my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
NJ 24 Dec 2018
If you are looking for quality used car, visit Auto holding in Hillside and ask for Antoine. He is an excellent salesman, very helpful, pleasant to deal with, and no pressure. He got us a good deal when I visited to trade in my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors