How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
626 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edilio Reyes 07 Mar 2019
I was very pleased to do business with Auto holding. They treated me like a king. I called for a specific car made the appointment within 45 and the car was at the front door waiting for me. Miguel was awesome, he made me feel great. He did everything necessary for everything to go fast and smooth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yasheka H 16 Feb 2019
Roland was very friendly, available and Quick. He made Our shopping experience easy. He works with urgency and was knowledgeable about the car I purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gr35798 28 Jan 2019
Jim, (and Shannon) Thank you very very much for your help throught the whole car buying process. I must say that my experience with you and your dealer was absolutely exceptional. Can't say enough as to how excited I was to drive off with my new Benz. Love the car!!! Thanks again for your great serv...ice. Please keep in touch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Damera Small 26 Jan 2019
Thank you once again for providing excellent customer service. This place has great cars at great prices. This is the second car my husband and I purchased from here and once again we left out happy. Our first car purchased was a Mercedes Benz and now we purchased a Bmw X5. Miguel is one awesome ca...rs salesman who never disappoints, always delivering satisfying service. Thanks again Miguel you will always be our go to guy for cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Afils 18 Jan 2019
When we decided to stop at the dealership we weren't expecting to walk away with a new vehicle. Upon arrival we were approached and greater by Jim, who politely introduced himself. We told him about the car we've seen online and from there he took GREAT care of us! Jim was absolutely AMAZING and mad...e us feel comfortable, and extremely secure about purchasing this vehicle. He had the patience and went out of his way to find us the deal we were looking for. The best thing about Jim is that he NEVER made us feel like customers and we never felt like he was pushing for a sale like other people has done in the past! Walking away with a new vehicle was definitely the highlight of our day! We will definitely recommend our friends and family to Jim so they can have the amazing experience we had while purchasing our vehicle!! Thank you again Jim! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Desheng 04 Jan 2019
I visited them Last December to trade in my car for a used vehicle, and I am satisfied with their quality service. Miguel and Kacim ensured I was comfortable throughout the whole buying process. I love the used car, and I recommend Auto Holding in Hillside to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 03 Jan 2019
Autoholding Hillside consultants did a great job while helping me to select a car. Miguel Pierre is a professional and knows how to find and choose the best car. The Information I got was useful and professional. All the cars I had on test drive were in perfect condition like brand new cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 03 Jan 2019
Autoholding Hillside consultants did a great job while helping me to select a car. Miguel Pierre is a professional and knows how to find and choose the best car. The Information I got was useful and professional. All the cars I had on test drive were in perfect condition like brand new cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 27 Dec 2018
Gifting myself a vehicle has always being a dream of mine, since I was little. I planned for a new car, I checked through their website and it hit me that I didn???t have to buy a new one, I could just buy a used car. Miguel was very encouraging and explained everything about the cars. I made my dec...ision and I am happy with it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 27 Dec 2018
Gifting myself a vehicle has always being a dream of mine, since I was little. I planned for a new car, I checked through their website and it hit me that I didn???t have to buy a new one, I could just buy a used car. Miguel was very encouraging and explained everything about the cars. I made my dec...ision and I am happy with it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors