How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Faye Newton-Thompson 13 Oct 2018
The dealership rates very good overall for the car. The sales rep Miguel was very helpful, patient and took time out to explain the process. After the purchase of the car, he also took time out to explain how the car works and showed me the basics on the dashboard. The financial person Paul expliane...d the finances and gave me time to ask questions. Thanks Miguel for your kindness and patience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
GPS 02 Aug 2018
Good car. Good price. Good experience. Our salesperson Levan was a gentleman in every sense of the word. He was honest, knowledgeable and very accommodating.
4 rate
Cars.com
Arman 29 Jun 2018
I had no problems during the sale what so ever, Correy who helped me was polite and helpful, apart from a small issue with the steering which got fixed the car has not disappointed, it was very clean and tidy inside and out. Put it this way, I'd buy from them again without a doubt.
4 rate
Cars.com
rojo673398 20 Apr 2018
The entire car buying process was very quick and stress-free. My sales rep was very patient while answering all my questions and doing the paper works. I bought used Ford Escape and I???m very pleased with my purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Margery Higgins 04 Apr 2018
Totally satisfied with this experience. Their staff truly work as a team with a no pressure buying experience. We had 2 other sales people come up to us and offer to help while we were waiting on our sales person. Thanks. Will return.
4 rate
Cars.com
robl2673386 02 Apr 2018
Wonderful dealership! Excellent customer service! Their staff was helpful, kind and treated me with respect. Correy Hill my salesman was amazing in answering all my questions. It was great! However the whole process was long, I was having troubles with my own bank but Correy helped to solve my finan...cial problem. Not so fast but I'm thankful to him. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
lela673264 21 Mar 2018
I recently used auto holding to trade in my VW. The team at auto holding was extremely professional and I loved how easy they made the whole process. They communicated with me via e-mail and we were able to negotiate slightly on a price that made me more comfortable. The trade in contract involved t...he breakdown of fees, projected revenue, and the "min" revenue (typically if they can't sell the car within 90 days, which they then auction). I liked the process and the car I purchased from them instead of my oldie. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Olivia Wells 16 Mar 2018
NJ is good enough. Love my 2012 Volkswagen GTI they sold me. My sales man, Ricky was great and helped me out a lot! Only issue I kinda had was that every other dealer I've bought a car from filled up the tank and let me know when the oil was changed, would have been kinda of cool to have had that, b...ut besides that pretty good experience. Thanks. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Imogene Cox 14 Mar 2018
Purchased a used BMW from auto holding. Extremely happy with the whole process. Got exactly what I wanted. Moreover, got awesome customer service after the sale. I even got several calls from them. They were confirming if everything goes smooth. Overall, this dealership is full of pros! Would recomm...end to family & friends. Will return for sure! P.S. They offer very decent coffee Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Marcus Evans 07 Mar 2018
They have a lot of different makes and models and are super accommodating. Customer service is top notch and they know their stuff. Our salesman, Miguel Pierre, was super friendly and attentive. I think their prices are also competitive. Overall it was great car buying experience. Very happy with my... deal I got. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors