How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
709 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aron Gvin 26 Dec 2018
I purchased my used car on Wednesday, March 8, after hassle-free financing. Correy was an outstanding salesman. No pressures at all, and he made me very comfortable. I would strongly recommend Correy to anyone interested in purchasing a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
NJ 24 Dec 2018
If you are looking for quality used car, visit Auto holding in Hillside and ask for Antoine. He is an excellent salesman, very helpful, pleasant to deal with, and no pressure. He got us a good deal when I visited to trade in my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
NJ 24 Dec 2018
If you are looking for quality used car, visit Auto holding in Hillside and ask for Antoine. He is an excellent salesman, very helpful, pleasant to deal with, and no pressure. He got us a good deal when I visited to trade in my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jensen 14 Dec 2018
We purchased a 2005 Eclipse for our son's first car . Our salesman was Miguel. He was very helpful and there wasn't any pressure to buy. The car was well detailed on the lot . We were very happy with the whole experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jensen 14 Dec 2018
We purchased a 2005 Eclipse for our son's first car . Our salesman was Miguel. He was very helpful and there wasn't any pressure to buy. The car was well detailed on the lot . We were very happy with the whole experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Katharine 11 Dec 2018
Thanks, Miguel!! Great customer service and professionalism. Autoholding used cars are exceptional. Their cars don???t give issues unlike other dealers I have tried and they are incredibly affordable. They have the best financing option too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katharine 11 Dec 2018
Thanks, Miguel!! Great customer service and professionalism. Autoholding used cars are exceptional. Their cars don???t give issues unlike other dealers I have tried and they are incredibly affordable. They have the best financing option too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 07 Dec 2018
I was totally satisfied with the used car I got from Autoholding. They have the best customer service. I was impressed by one of their employees, Correy, who worked with professionalism and great respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 07 Dec 2018
I was totally satisfied with the used car I got from Autoholding. They have the best customer service. I was impressed by one of their employees, Correy, who worked with professionalism and great respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 06 Dec 2018
I shopped around for some time for my perfect car and it stopped here!! I got exactly everything I wanted on the car. I worked with Miguel and he was great!!! He was on point with everything and it was a smooth process for me!! I love my car!!!! It’s basically a new car with little mileage, and th...e price was one of the lowest I’ve seen after been shopping around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors