How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
682 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Cooper 30 Nov 2018
Ricky was so responsive and friendly I was just fascinated. He helped me choose a car for my needs, explained what I should do and how to make the transaction, so in the end, it felt like I just went grocery shopping ??? that's how smooth and easy it all was!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce 29 Nov 2018
This is definitely one of the best car dealers in Hillside. Kacim and Ricky were upfront and honest to me about the price and finance charges, they made me feel like they really cared.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce 29 Nov 2018
This is definitely one of the best car dealers in Hillside. Kacim and Ricky were upfront and honest to me about the price and finance charges, they made me feel like they really cared.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail 28 Nov 2018
Thanks to Anna. Anna made everything so easy even the financing. I never knew to buy a used car could be so cool. I would recommend Autoholdings as the best dealership you can ever get. Thank you very much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail 28 Nov 2018
Thanks to Anna. Anna made everything so easy even the financing. I never knew to buy a used car could be so cool. I would recommend Autoholdings as the best dealership you can ever get. Thank you very much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gayeong 26 Nov 2018
Competitive prices for the used cars they offer. Vehicle financing was surprisingly above average for the area ??? all in all, satisfied with Kacim and other staffs at Auto holding in Hillside
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna 22 Nov 2018
In my search for a used car, I was confused as to what route I should take and what car suited my needs. At Autoholding in Hillside,Anna, l saved me the stress of not just finding a vehicle but helping me to secure the best financing at the best possible rate
5 rate
Cars.com
cummspe 19 Nov 2018
The minivan I was driving required extensive repairs, so it was time for a new car. I had heard that the Honda Odyssey was a good family car to own. Autoholding in Hillside had one. My experience with them was honest and forth-right. They were friendly and patient with me as I tend to be cautious wi...th such a big-ticket purchase. Autoholding Hillside calmed my fears, met my needs, and answered all of my concerns. The staff was courteous and didn't appear to use the pressure sales tactics or aggressive moves. The price was a little more than expected, but they have financing department which helped me to get additional financing for my big purchase. I hope to enjoy my used car for a long time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cummspe 19 Nov 2018
The minivan I was driving required extensive repairs, so it was time for a new car. I had heard that the Honda Odyssey was a good family car to own. Autoholding in Hillside had one. My experience with them was honest and forth-right. They were friendly and patient with me as I tend to be cautious wi...th such a big-ticket purchase. Autoholding Hillside calmed my fears, met my needs, and answered all of my concerns. The staff was courteous and didn't appear to use the pressure sales tactics or aggressive moves. The price was a little more than expected, but they have financing department which helped me to get additional financing for my big purchase. I hope to enjoy my used car for a long time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikol 15 Nov 2018
I visited this dealership to buy a used car last week and Anna was very friendly and knowledgeable. Autoholding Hillside offers you an array of quality luxury used cars to buy from. I bought a used car after test driving, and the financing was hassle-free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors