How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
676 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenna 22 Nov 2018
In my search for a used car, I was confused as to what route I should take and what car suited my needs. At Autoholding in Hillside,Anna, l saved me the stress of not just finding a vehicle but helping me to secure the best financing at the best possible rate
5 rate
Cars.com
cummspe 19 Nov 2018
The minivan I was driving required extensive repairs, so it was time for a new car. I had heard that the Honda Odyssey was a good family car to own. Autoholding in Hillside had one. My experience with them was honest and forth-right. They were friendly and patient with me as I tend to be cautious wi...th such a big-ticket purchase. Autoholding Hillside calmed my fears, met my needs, and answered all of my concerns. The staff was courteous and didn't appear to use the pressure sales tactics or aggressive moves. The price was a little more than expected, but they have financing department which helped me to get additional financing for my big purchase. I hope to enjoy my used car for a long time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cummspe 19 Nov 2018
The minivan I was driving required extensive repairs, so it was time for a new car. I had heard that the Honda Odyssey was a good family car to own. Autoholding in Hillside had one. My experience with them was honest and forth-right. They were friendly and patient with me as I tend to be cautious wi...th such a big-ticket purchase. Autoholding Hillside calmed my fears, met my needs, and answered all of my concerns. The staff was courteous and didn't appear to use the pressure sales tactics or aggressive moves. The price was a little more than expected, but they have financing department which helped me to get additional financing for my big purchase. I hope to enjoy my used car for a long time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikol 15 Nov 2018
I visited this dealership to buy a used car last week and Anna was very friendly and knowledgeable. Autoholding Hillside offers you an array of quality luxury used cars to buy from. I bought a used car after test driving, and the financing was hassle-free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 14 Nov 2018
I recommend Autoholding Hillside to everyone who wants to buy quality used cars.... This dealership always goes the extra mile to satisfy their customers.... thank you so much...
5 rate
Cars.com
Mila 13 Nov 2018
My visit to Autoholding Hillside to trade in my car was the most exciting experience I have in a dealership in recent times. Anna was the sales rep who attended to me at this customer friendly dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mila 13 Nov 2018
My visit to Autoholding Hillside to trade in my car was the most exciting experience I have in a dealership in recent times. Anna was the sales rep who attended to me at this customer friendly dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Latasha 12 Nov 2018
Miguel Pierre was excellent! He helped me throughout the process of purchasing the perfect used car for my personal use. I never knew that a used vehicle would be not so different from a new one. I will definitely return for further transactions
5 rate
Cars.com
Jarrod 09 Nov 2018
Auto Holding in Hillside should be glad they have salesmen like Correy and Antoine. These guys are knowledgeable and excellent at their trade. I visited this reputable dealership to trade in my car, and I am pleased with their service quality. Visit them and ask for Correy and Antoine!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jarrod 09 Nov 2018
Auto Holding in Hillside should be glad they have salesmen like Correy and Antoine. These guys are knowledgeable and excellent at their trade. I visited this reputable dealership to trade in my car, and I am pleased with their service quality. Visit them and ask for Correy and Antoine!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors