How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
709 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Atwood 31 Oct 2019
I was hesitant when coming to buy a pre-owned car. The folks at Auto Holding went above and beyond to get me a great deal and an even better approval. Absolutely blown away by the customer service. Thank you guys especially JOE!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald K. 30 Sep 2019
Robert was super to work with. My new Range Rover Sport is awesome. Thank you for all your patience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan Murphy 30 Sep 2019
I purchased a beautiful 2008 Range Rover Sport. The price was under where I was looking to pay and the car was super clean. So service issues whatsoever, and Robert was excellent to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
lesly colin 27 Sep 2019
Auto Holding was the third dealership I went to, and it should have been my first. I was immediately greeted by Roland. He parked my car for me, got me a great cup of coffee, and then managed to get me my new 2016 Mercedes C class for under where I wanted to be on the price........Thank you Roland f...or doing the right thing. You're an asset to Auto Holding. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan Mackman 27 Sep 2019
Thank you so much for all the help with my new purchase of 2018 Mercedes Benz GLS. I love the car, love the experience and the quick and efficient process with financing. Jim was a huge help for us through the buying process. You will see us again next year!
5 rate
Cars.com
no one 26 Sep 2019
Came in to take a look at the 2017 c300. Auto holding has a great selection. Greg showed me different options and we picked the car that fit my budget. Extremely painless experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sultan-D 07 May 2019
Jim is the best sales person I've ever met . He is friendly and every time I go he takes care of me Right away . Jim Saakyants keep up the good work man. It was so nice to do business with you . Best regards Stephane l
5 rate
Cars.com
Otilio hernandez 01 Apr 2019
I'm a first time buyer , and originally went to another dealer and had an awful experience , once i came to autoholding Miguel and his managers were able to get me a great deal on the exact vehicle I wanted. They are extremely helpful and pleasant people to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edilio Reyes 07 Mar 2019
I was very pleased to do business with Auto holding. They treated me like a king. I called for a specific car made the appointment within 45 and the car was at the front door waiting for me. Miguel was awesome, he made me feel great. He did everything necessary for everything to go fast and smooth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yasheka H 16 Feb 2019
Roland was very friendly, available and Quick. He made Our shopping experience easy. He works with urgency and was knowledgeable about the car I purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors