How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
676 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cristina 03 Dec 2018
Miguel was great! He was so helpful throughout my purchase. After test- driving the car I bought, I am positive Autoholding Hillside will be my go-to shop for all my car needs now. Correy Hill and Miguel Pierre where both so helpful throughout the financing process
5 rate
Cars.com
harcax0301am 03 Dec 2018
I had recently faced an issue with my car. It appeared that I needed to change the oil and some minor electrical fixes. I was lost since the car was new and I had no experience of where to service it. So I called to Auto Holding in Hillside and made an appointment. Easy peasy! Everything was fixed v...ery fast and I must say that the price of the repair was very and very sweet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
harcax0301am 03 Dec 2018
I had recently faced an issue with my car. It appeared that I needed to change the oil and some minor electrical fixes. I was lost since the car was new and I had no experience of where to service it. So I called to Auto Holding in Hillside and made an appointment. Easy peasy! Everything was fixed v...ery fast and I must say that the price of the repair was very and very sweet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Cooper 30 Nov 2018
Ricky was so responsive and friendly I was just fascinated. He helped me choose a car for my needs, explained what I should do and how to make the transaction, so in the end, it felt like I just went grocery shopping ??? that's how smooth and easy it all was!
5 rate
Cars.com
John Cooper 30 Nov 2018
Ricky was so responsive and friendly I was just fascinated. He helped me choose a car for my needs, explained what I should do and how to make the transaction, so in the end, it felt like I just went grocery shopping ??? that's how smooth and easy it all was!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce 29 Nov 2018
This is definitely one of the best car dealers in Hillside. Kacim and Ricky were upfront and honest to me about the price and finance charges, they made me feel like they really cared.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce 29 Nov 2018
This is definitely one of the best car dealers in Hillside. Kacim and Ricky were upfront and honest to me about the price and finance charges, they made me feel like they really cared.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail 28 Nov 2018
Thanks to Anna. Anna made everything so easy even the financing. I never knew to buy a used car could be so cool. I would recommend Autoholdings as the best dealership you can ever get. Thank you very much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail 28 Nov 2018
Thanks to Anna. Anna made everything so easy even the financing. I never knew to buy a used car could be so cool. I would recommend Autoholdings as the best dealership you can ever get. Thank you very much.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gayeong 26 Nov 2018
Competitive prices for the used cars they offer. Vehicle financing was surprisingly above average for the area ??? all in all, satisfied with Kacim and other staffs at Auto holding in Hillside
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors