How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
682 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher 07 Dec 2018
I was totally satisfied with the used car I got from Autoholding. They have the best customer service. I was impressed by one of their employees, Correy, who worked with professionalism and great respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 07 Dec 2018
I was totally satisfied with the used car I got from Autoholding. They have the best customer service. I was impressed by one of their employees, Correy, who worked with professionalism and great respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 06 Dec 2018
I shopped around for some time for my perfect car and it stopped here!! I got exactly everything I wanted on the car. I worked with Miguel and he was great!!! He was on point with everything and it was a smooth process for me!! I love my car!!!! It’s basically a new car with little mileage, and th...e price was one of the lowest I’ve seen after been shopping around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 06 Dec 2018
I shopped around for some time for my perfect car and it stopped here!! I got exactly everything I wanted on the car. I worked with Miguel and he was great!!! He was on point with everything and it was a smooth process for me!! I love my car!!!! It’s basically a new car with little mileage, and th...e price was one of the lowest I’ve seen after been shopping around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 04 Dec 2018
I was at Auto Holding in Hillside last weekend to trade in my car, and I am glad I got an excellent deal thanks to Miguel. My wife for the first time in about 10years is pleased with what I got from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 04 Dec 2018
I was at Auto Holding in Hillside last weekend to trade in my car, and I am glad I got an excellent deal thanks to Miguel. My wife for the first time in about 10years is pleased with what I got from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cristina 03 Dec 2018
Miguel was great! He was so helpful throughout my purchase. After test- driving the car I bought, I am positive Autoholding Hillside will be my go-to shop for all my car needs now. Correy Hill and Miguel Pierre where both so helpful throughout the financing process
5 rate
Cars.com
harcax0301am 03 Dec 2018
I had recently faced an issue with my car. It appeared that I needed to change the oil and some minor electrical fixes. I was lost since the car was new and I had no experience of where to service it. So I called to Auto Holding in Hillside and made an appointment. Easy peasy! Everything was fixed v...ery fast and I must say that the price of the repair was very and very sweet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
harcax0301am 03 Dec 2018
I had recently faced an issue with my car. It appeared that I needed to change the oil and some minor electrical fixes. I was lost since the car was new and I had no experience of where to service it. So I called to Auto Holding in Hillside and made an appointment. Easy peasy! Everything was fixed v...ery fast and I must say that the price of the repair was very and very sweet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Cooper 30 Nov 2018
Ricky was so responsive and friendly I was just fascinated. He helped me choose a car for my needs, explained what I should do and how to make the transaction, so in the end, it felt like I just went grocery shopping ??? that's how smooth and easy it all was!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors