How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
709 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cameron Fowler 27 Nov 2019
Thank you Vlad and Roland for getting me into an awesome new car. They were super nice and friendly and did their best to help me. Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Rubin Z. 26 Nov 2019
I'm very pleased with the process thus far. I am awaiting to cash in my annuities and did not take delivery yet.I will be back this weekend. The guys here are non pushy, courteous and very kind. We agreed on a price of a vehicle, did all paperwork and secured it with a refundable deposit. I am thril...led to find this dealer and cannot wait to take delivery of my X5! Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Pearson 25 Nov 2019
Easy to work with Miguel. I felt no pressure for the purchase. The process is transparent. You see what you are going to get. This is important when you purchase a used car. Amazing annual interest rate!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brendan Mason 22 Nov 2019
Easy to work with, extremely accommodating. The kind of place you would recommend to your friends. Miguel helped me with the financing. Btw, the inventory of the used cars is huge
5 rate
Cars.com
Candice Weaver 20 Nov 2019
I was there last week, and It was the best experience I have ever had buying a used car. Everything went smoothly, and Alex from sales went over and beyond to satisfy me. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Conrad Barker 18 Nov 2019
I had a swift, very transparent experience. Roland from sales got me the financing that I needed and the payments that I wanted. I would buy my next vehicle from him without hesitation. Thank you for your excellent customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Rukus Jackson 15 Nov 2019
I came in to test drive a Maserati GT. I did not plan to make a purchase. The price was incredible. The car was perfect. I am glad I made the purchase. My wife loves it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hilary Garrison 15 Nov 2019
Alex was a pleasure to deal with and was definitely in our court to get this deal done. We will be back next time we need another car
5 rate
Cars.com
john 01 Nov 2019
Thank you Jim and auto holding for the great experience! I love my Mercedes-Benz E class everything was perfect from start to finish
5 rate
Cars.com
James phils 31 Oct 2019
Thank you Jim for all your help with our purchase, I really appreciate the service and the inventory. Will be back next year for an upgrade.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors