How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
868 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colin Dutton 26 Nov 2020
Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Vlad was great and nothing was a problem, found me exactly what I was looking for at a brilliant price which beat everywhere else. I got really looked after and everything was taken care of. Thanks a million, you have one really happy satisfied cus...tomer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil Day 25 Nov 2020
I bought my car from Abdul, he was very professional, knowledgeable and I appreciated his candid no - pressure style, the car is just lovely. I am so pleased, thank you. So happy with my new car
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Wilson 24 Nov 2020
These guys went above and beyond helping me trade in my vehicle and get a newer one. Honest and ethical and all promises were kept. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda Lawrence 24 Nov 2020
Great customer service and very helpful. Definitely consider getting your next car from here, I did and I don’t regret it. Thank you to Greg for getting me what I need
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen Cobb 23 Nov 2020
My husband and I are so happy with our entire experience from the amazing price for such an outstanding truck, to the top notch friendly customer service from Jim, who made us feel like a part of the family! When we picked up our new baby it had been so beautifully detailed by a professional who cle...arly took pride in his work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth Byrd 20 Nov 2020
Brought my daughter here to buy her first car. Greg and Anna were the best. They made it so easy, put me at ease and my daughter drove away happy! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ulysses Turner 19 Nov 2020
Roland was our sales person. He was great to work with and worked hard to get us the best deal and he succeeded. Thanks guys, look forward to doing business again soon
5 rate
Cars.com
Lory Cook 18 Nov 2020
This place is awesome! Jim is absolutely wonderful to work with. This place is fair, honest and they get the job done. Very happy with the car I got from them
5 rate
Cars.com
Leticia Crossman 17 Nov 2020
Wonderful experience. Went in looking for a much needed work vehicle and left less than 2 hours later with what we were looking for. We worked with Greg and didn't feel pressured at all. He made us feel very comfortable with the purchase. Thank you Greg
5 rate
Cars.com
Bridget Black 16 Nov 2020
Roland was extremely helpful throughout this whole process. He was very nice, informative and genuine. If you are in the market for a car, this is the place and Roland is your man! You will not be disappointed!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors