How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
775 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andre Stefopoulos 25 Mar 2020
This dealership is a good, fast approval place with great used vehicles. I bought my car a little over two weeks ago. The car is perfect and the price was great too. The whole approval process was so easy and quick, unlike other dealerships. Will recommend this place to family and friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Dimitris Papandreu 20 Mar 2020
My wife and I went for a new used car. Our salesman showed us a few cars and with his help we found our new car! They made the purchase quick and easy and before we knew we were the proud owners of our beautiful new truck. Our salesman, i believe his name is Alex, was pleasant, knowledgeable and mad...e the whole experience a real pleasure Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Koula Georgiou 19 Mar 2020
Great experience here. They provided excellent customer service. Anna was friendly, upfront, knowledgeable and did not try to pressure me whatsoever. She explained every step of the financing process and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend coming here, it’s a very smooth exper...ience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamil Makore 05 Mar 2020
Excellent service. Vlad the salesman was great; friendly, honest and his expertise was on point. He helped me to get a car that fit my needs for a very reasonable price! Will come back to this place to purchase another car for my wife
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter Ackerman 03 Mar 2020
This is the place to go if you are looking for an affordable and reliable used car. They have one of a kind one on one service even if your credit is not so good. Worth every star!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 26 Feb 2020
Greg was very accommodating, I had driven from hours away and left with a new car with a fresh buff and new tires. They sell only quality used cars, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a gently used import.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ushel Haik 24 Feb 2020
Was in desperate need in a reliable car. Jum is the guy who sold me the car. He had a trustworthy vibe when I first talk to him. I didn't feel like he was pushy with sale and we was able to work with me on the price. You got my business for good. I would recommend everybody.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara Warwick 24 Feb 2020
My fiance and I purchased two vehicles on the same day. The transaction was quick and the deals were awesome. Roland and the owners worked with us and walked us through everything. My fiance was not too pleased with the finance guy...(I forgot him name - a little rude and short with us), but the ow...ners jumped right in and made sure we were happy before leaving out. Our sales guy Roland has been great. After leaving , I contacted him a few times with questions and he was there willing and able to assist. Thanks again Auto Holding Team! I know my fiance has already been spreading the word to our friends and family about purchasing from you guys in the near future! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Heather McKenzie 22 Feb 2020
I have recently purchased a car from them and I was so impressed with the quality of service! Roland was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He is a very honest and kind person. Highly recommend purchasing a car from here I will come back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Hensley 21 Feb 2020
I'll highly recommend this place to buy a car. Greg was very easy to deal and trustworthy . Before visiting this place, I was looking for car for two months, this place made the car buying process very easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors