How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
738 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Boris Naumov 21 Jan 2020
Vlad took the time to find out what I wanted, worked within my budget, and I drove away with a wonderful vehicle at an excellent price. The entire team was very friendly and professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikita Lukin 18 Jan 2020
I had a great experience at Autoholding Hillside from beginning to end! Alex and Anna were both very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be going back when it's time to purchase another vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Casandra 18 Jan 2020
Had a wonderful experience, financing took a little while but I got what I wanted at a reasonable price. Really nice staff and employees!! Not to long of a drive from almost anywhere in the tri-state area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Selina Duke 14 Jan 2020
Excellent experience with Roland my sales representative. He was extremely professional and kept me informed throughout my entire buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership for checking, you can easily find a car for yourself there!
5 rate
Cars.com
Annas Amatanidis 14 Jan 2020
I was pleased with the service that I received from these guys. Best price around. Dealing was Jim was extremely easy and efficient. They had exactly what I was looking for at a price far better than any competitor. My car drives and feels like a brand new. Thanks for the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan 13 Jan 2020
Just bought a car this weekend from Vlad, very friendly never used any high pressure sales tactics. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was good with my used car purchase and ensure I had a positive buying experience. Recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beatrix Maxwell 10 Jan 2020
Great experience overall, highly recommend. We were given several options and there was no pressure to pick a specific one or make a quick decision
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele Phelps 10 Jan 2020
This place was awesome with great deals, management, and agents. It was our first time buying from this place. The sales team was speedy, honest and genuine. My hubby and I loved our flawless experience that was timely and Vlad delivered on his promises. The team is honest, caring, and down to earth.... If you are looking for great cars from great people this is the place to buy! And the car runs well and is exactly what we are looking for Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matilda Gallagher 10 Jan 2020
Roland was Great! Transparent conversation, good service. No frills and no BS. Auto detailing prior to purchase was top notch. Really great experience! Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pierce Owens 09 Jan 2020
It was our first time buying from this place. This place was awesome with great service, management and prices. The sales team was speedy, honest and genuine. My wife and I loved our superb experience that was timely and Alex delivered on promises plus some. The whole team from the mechanic, to sale...s, and the manager of the company interacted with us in an honest, caring and down to earth way. If you are looking for great cars from great people this is the place to buy! And the car runs well and is exactly what we were looking for Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors