How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
778 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
alex85ks 29 Apr 2020
Greg is braking all used car salesman stereotypes , easy and painless transaction . Stop by autoholding if you want stress free experience . I would recommend to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Tjzs0604 29 Apr 2020
Greg is very friendly and informative. He is honest and especially helpful to first time customers, while making them feel comfortable at the same time. gave me a great first experience, would recommend to friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Fleming 31 Mar 2020
Stress free, no pressure car shopping. Wonderful sales team and service. Had a car shipped in. The car arrived quickly and we were in and out in an hour or so. It is truly haggle free car shopping. Greg rocks!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andre Stefopoulos 25 Mar 2020
This dealership is a good, fast approval place with great used vehicles. I bought my car a little over two weeks ago. The car is perfect and the price was great too. The whole approval process was so easy and quick, unlike other dealerships. Will recommend this place to family and friends
5 rate
Cars.com
Dimitris Papandreu 20 Mar 2020
My wife and I went for a new used car. Our salesman showed us a few cars and with his help we found our new car! They made the purchase quick and easy and before we knew we were the proud owners of our beautiful new truck. Our salesman, i believe his name is Alex, was pleasant, knowledgeable and mad...e the whole experience a real pleasure Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Koula Georgiou 19 Mar 2020
Great experience here. They provided excellent customer service. Anna was friendly, upfront, knowledgeable and did not try to pressure me whatsoever. She explained every step of the financing process and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend coming here, it’s a very smooth exper...ience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamil Makore 05 Mar 2020
Excellent service. Vlad the salesman was great; friendly, honest and his expertise was on point. He helped me to get a car that fit my needs for a very reasonable price! Will come back to this place to purchase another car for my wife
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter Ackerman 03 Mar 2020
This is the place to go if you are looking for an affordable and reliable used car. They have one of a kind one on one service even if your credit is not so good. Worth every star!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 26 Feb 2020
Greg was very accommodating, I had driven from hours away and left with a new car with a fresh buff and new tires. They sell only quality used cars, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a gently used import.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ushel Haik 24 Feb 2020
Was in desperate need in a reliable car. Jum is the guy who sold me the car. He had a trustworthy vibe when I first talk to him. I didn't feel like he was pushy with sale and we was able to work with me on the price. You got my business for good. I would recommend everybody.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors