How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
817 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mihail Doronin 18 Sep 2020
I just bought a 2017 Subaru Outback!! Miguel helped me get the best price and was super patient and helpful as I asked a lot of questions. Very quick and easy process! Thanks so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Snezhana Davydova 16 Sep 2020
Decided to trade in my old vehicle and I’m very glad that it went well. Vlad was super knowledgeable and kind and they gave me a lot of great options for financing
5 rate
Cars.com
Dorothy Pope 14 Sep 2020
Best car buying experience ever!!! I called about a car on the lot. Anna answered all my questions in a timely manner. The car is beautiful and runs great!!! We were in and out in less than 1.5 hours. Would absolutely buy here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline Small 14 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure of having Jim as my salesperson. Purchasing a vehicle can be very exciting as well as nerve-racking. I had no issues dealing with Jim. He is absolutely wonderful
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Cross 11 Sep 2020
Was a great first car buying experience. Alex was awesome! He was funny, really nice, and very honest. Told it how it was and didn’t try taking advantage of me. Really good car buying experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Ruby West 09 Sep 2020
Fantastic customer service with a great selection of vehicles to choose from. Roland responded quickly to my inquiry and helped me purchase my car without worry. My purchase was handled professionally and quickly
5 rate
Cars.com
William Stafford 08 Sep 2020
These guys were amazing. They did not attempt to bait and switch the cars on us, they were very fair, willing to work with us, and extremely responsive to our needs. If you are in the market for a good vehicle give these guys a call.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phillip Golden 07 Sep 2020
Got a great vehicle at a great price. I found the vehicle online and honestly I was a little anxious buying from a smaller independent lot, but the vehicle was as advertised and Greg was great to work with
5 rate
Cars.com
Marla Moore 04 Sep 2020
I highly recommend this establishment. I recently just purchased a vehicle from them and they were so helpful! I live a bit far away so they were very patient and responsive to my questions given my distance
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek Caldwell 02 Sep 2020
Working with this lot was a great experience overall. Miguel was a real professional and showed me exactly what I wanted to see. This is definitely the best place to get a used car
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors