How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Holding is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
639 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter 14 Nov 2018
I recommend Autoholding Hillside to everyone who wants to buy quality used cars.... This dealership always goes the extra mile to satisfy their customers.... thank you so much...
5 rate
Cars.com
Mila 13 Nov 2018
My visit to Autoholding Hillside to trade in my car was the most exciting experience I have in a dealership in recent times. Anna was the sales rep who attended to me at this customer friendly dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Latasha 12 Nov 2018
Miguel Pierre was excellent! He helped me throughout the process of purchasing the perfect used car for my personal use. I never knew that a used vehicle would be not so different from a new one. I will definitely return for further transactions
5 rate
Cars.com
Jarrod 09 Nov 2018
Auto Holding in Hillside should be glad they have salesmen like Correy and Antoine. These guys are knowledgeable and excellent at their trade. I visited this reputable dealership to trade in my car, and I am pleased with their service quality. Visit them and ask for Correy and Antoine!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 08 Nov 2018
I???ve heard a lot of nice comments about this dealership so when the time came it was my first choice among all, and one thing for sure - it will always be one! I???ve been introduced to Miguel. He helped me to figure out a paying plan and choose the best option of all, fast and professional. Wit...h such client approach those guys have and the variety of quality options, I recommend it to everyone looking for any type of car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lika 07 Nov 2018
I had my kid with me when I visited but Ricky Antoine was a total pro. He was able to keep my kid entertained while giving me his complete attention in finding a great vehicle. It really made me feel both taken care of and appreciated
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly 06 Nov 2018
I bought a car from another dealership and was so disappointed when it turned out to be in terrible condition. Correy assured me that nothing like that would happen when I bought my replacement from Auto Holding and he was right. They sold me a car that is like new.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucy 05 Nov 2018
I found the sales assistant Correy at Auto Holding in Hillside to be helpful, approachable and efficient. Nothing appeared to be a trouble and, most importantly, no pressure sales techniques used while I traded in my car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick 02 Nov 2018
I am thrilled with the BMW 3 series I financed of Auto Holding in Hillside. The process was smooth, Miguel & Ricky took me through everything. Best of all I love the car! and couldn???t be happier with my choice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 23 Oct 2018
I would recommend this service based on my experience. Ricky did a great job and found the vehicle we needed for a really good price. I did not expect to finish the deal within one day but it happened
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors